公司 简介 


盱眙凌峰工业材料有限公司和江苏沃钛有色金属有限公司是凌峰工业的二家全资工厂,专业生产无缝钛管和镍合金管。同时还可提供钛锭、挤压管坯、钛板坯、棒材、锻件等产品。产品50%以上经母公司外贸出口。欧美、中东及东南亚是我们的主要市场。 两个厂占地60000余平方米,具备年产各类管材1000余吨、钛锭2000余吨、挤压管坯2000余吨的生产能力。

公司技术力量雄厚,现有高工、专家、工程师等专业人员多名,公司具有现代化的生产设施,拥有各类轧机36台,真空退火炉4台(有效长度最大达18.5米),2吨真空自耗熔炼炉2台,3吨真空自耗熔炼炉2台,2000吨挤压机1台,3000吨液压机1台。公司拥有完善的质量检测设备,配有万能拉力试验机、硬度计、德国氧氮氢分析仪、PMI、金相分析仪、水压、气压、涡流、超声、内窥镜等探伤检测设备。

公司秉着“品质落实到每一细节”的生产经营理念,严格按照国际质量管理体系标准组织生产,公司已通过TUV ISO9001认证及PED认证。公司热诚欢迎海内外各界客户莅临指导、洽谈合作。

Company Profile 


As one of the wholly owned subsidiary workshops of Tool Peaks Industries Limitedestablished in 2008, Xuyi Titan and Materials Co., Ltd (XTMCL) is the leading manufacturer oftitanium and nickel seamless tubes and pipes. XTMCL can also supply titanium ingot, extrusion hollow billet, plate billet, bars, forgings etc. Over 50% of products are exported to all over the world such as Europe, America, Middle East and Southeast Asia which are our main markets. The workshops cover an area of more than 60,000 square meters and have the yearly production capacity of over 1000 tons of various kinds of tubes & pipes, more than 2000 tons of titanium ingot and over 2000 tons of extruded hollow billets.

Company has strong and experienced technical team including multiple technicians and engineers. Modern production facilities such as 36 sets of rolling machines, 4 vacuum annealing furnaces (The effective length is up to 18.5 meters), 4 vacuum arc self-consumable furnaces with capacity of 2 tons and 3 tons, 1 extrusion machine with 2000 tons of press, 1 hydraulic press with 3000 tons of press are available in house. Complete quality inspection and testing facilities are set up such as universal tester, hardness tester, German Chemical analyzer, PMI, metallographic analyzer, hydrostatic tester, pneumatic tester, eddy current tester, ultrasonic tester, endoscopic etc.

Our production and business operation concept isadhereing to implement quality to every detail. We strictly arrange production in accordance with ISO 9001 International quality management system standard. We are also certified by PED 97/23/EC and AD2000. Our group sincerely welcomes customers to visit and cooperate.